Butler County 4-H News

4-H Council

The 2016-2017 4-H Council Officers and meeting dates are as follows:

Officers are as follows:

President: Anna Kuestersteffen, EDB

Vice-President: Danielle Chilcott, HH

Secretary/Treasurer: Corbin Gauthier, FH

Reporter: Trena Garcia, CB

Executive Girl: Lillie Haller, BBB

Executive Boy: Trevor Johnson, PH

Fair Board Reps: Shelby Varner (TR), Elliot Merck (RHR)

Adult Advisers: Connie Chilcott (HH), Myron Willhite (FH)

The dates for the 2017 meetings include

4-H Council meetings are scheduled for the following dates in 2016:

Jan. 5th, Feb. 2nd, April 6th, Sept. 14th, Oct. 5th. All 4-H Council meetings start at 7:30 with Ambassadors and other committees being held prior to the start of the other meeting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *