Kansas State University


Department of Kinesiology

Scholarship and award winners

Award winnersThe scholarship winners in the Department of Kinesiology were recognized at a banquet April 14, 2016. The following students were awarded scholarships: Brittany Ziegler, Pauline Compton Scholarship; Alexandra Herrmann, Ito Family Scholarship; Katelyn Bell, Eva Lyman Memorial Scholarship; Mary Donnelly, Barbara Moses Memorial Scholarship; Lindsey Unrein and Madison Epp, Mary Lois Rynders Sykes Scholarship; Kelli Stallbaumer, Darlene J. Meisner Peniston Memorial Scholarship; Evan Kempf, Larry Noble Fitness Promotion Scholarship; Danielle Kastner, T.M. Mickey Evans Outstanding Freshman; Bradyn Nicholson, Kenneth D. Mosely Scholarship; Stephanie Kurti, Outstanding Graduate Doctoral Student; Trenton Colburn, Outstanding Graduate Master’s Student; and Katlyn Smith, Kelsie Carpenter and Vanessa Turpin, department scholars.