Welcome New NRES Board Members

We welcome Dr. Trisha Moore from the Department of Biological and Agricultural Engineering and Dr. Lisa Harrington from the Department of Geography as the newest members of the NRES Board of Directors.  Dr. Moore is an ecological engineer with teaching and research interests in sustainable soil and water use.  Long affiliated with the NRES Secondary Major, Dr. Harrington rejoins the board and has expertise in environmental change and management, sustainability, and rural geography.  The terms for both new board members run from 2015-2018.